2015 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall 27-6
Pct. .818
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-1
Matches 33
Kills per set 9.87
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 8.90
Blocks per set 1.67
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 18.10
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
A
Tue Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk *
H
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Me.
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Me.-Presque Isle
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Husson
A
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
WPI
A
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Anna Maria *
@ New Haven, Conn.
N
Thu Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Framingham St.
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Mon Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell *
A
Thu Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ at Johnson & Wales
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bates
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rivier *
@ Newton, Mass.
N
Thu Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Simmons *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season