2019 Monks Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 15 at USM Open I Final NS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at USM Open II 12:00pm
Sat., Jan. 12 at Bowdoin Invitational I
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bates Heptathlon
Sat., Jan. 26 at Bowdoin Invitational III
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Plymouth State Invitational
Sat., Feb. 09 at Colby
  Thomas College Meet
Sat., Feb. 16 at Bowdoin Invitational IV
Fri., Feb. 22 at Bowdoin
  NE Regionals
Sat., Feb. 23 at Bowdoin
  NE Regionals
 
March
Sat., Mar. 30 at U-Mass. Dartmouth Corsair Classic 11:00am
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invite
Sat., Apr. 20 at Bowdoin
  Aloha Games
Sat., Apr. 27 at Regis
  GNAC Championship
Sun., Apr. 28 at Regis
  GNAC Championship
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at TBD
  NE Regional Championship
Sat., May. 04 at TBD
  NE Regional Championship