2020 Monks Swimming

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Colby-Sawyer Final L, 58-187
Sat., Oct. 12 Albertus-Magnus Final W, 143-64
Fri., Oct. 25 UNE/Husson 6:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Elms 12:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 15 Maine Maritime Academy 12:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 at Regis College 6:00 PM
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Maine Meet
Fri., Dec. 06 at Maine Meet
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at Gordon 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 Husson 12:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
Sun., Feb. 02 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
Thu., Feb. 13 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Bold: Home event