2010-11 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 30 Husson 1:00 PM W, 147-89
 
November
Sat., Nov. 13 Elms College 1:00 PM L, 90-140
Sat., Nov. 20 at Regis Final L, 108-117
 
December
Sat., Dec. 04 at GNAC Championship @ Simmons College Day 1: 41 pts, 4th
Sun., Dec. 05 at GNAC Championship @ Simmons College Final: 75 pts, 4th
 
January
Sat., Jan. 15 at Husson Final W, 125-94
Mon., Jan. 17 at University of New England Final L, 60-124
Sat., Jan. 22 at Simmons Final L, 94-145
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 Gordon College Final W, 127-101
Fri., Feb. 18 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships TBA
Sat., Feb. 19 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships 20th, 71 pts
Sun., Feb. 20 at NCAA DIII Regional Championships 20th, 106 pts
Bold: Home event