2018 Monks Women's Soccer

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 17.9
GAA 1.25
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
U. of New England
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Simmons *
Multiple Myeloma Cancer Awareness
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Norwich *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Blue/White Scrimmage #
Portland Area Youth Soccer Association Girls Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lasell *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Me.-Farmington
Cerebral Palsy Awareness Game
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Mental Heath Awareness Game
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Albertus Magnus *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Me.
A
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Simmons %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #7 vs #2
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
November
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lasell %
GNAC Championship (#2 at #1)
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
Swarthmore %
NCAA First Round
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season