2015 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 18.3
GAA 1.79
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-1
U. of New England
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Newbury
@ Bangor, Maine Husson Tournament
N
Sun Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Husson
11th Annual Husson Classic
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Simmons *
A
Tue Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rivier *
H
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
New England Col.
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Sep 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Thomas (ME)
A
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Suffolk *
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Mon Oct 12
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season