2014 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-10-2
Pct. .450
Conf. 5-5-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 3-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.10
Shot % .066
Shots/ game 16.6
GAA 1.52
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
U. of New England
H
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
September
Tue Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bates
A
Sun Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
New England Col.
A
Wed Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mount Ida *
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Husson
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Simmons *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
T, 2-2
Suffolk *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria *
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
A
Mon Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell *
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Mon Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Southern Me.
A
November
Sun Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season