2010 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-1
Pct. .441
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.67
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Thomas (ME)
H
Thu Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emerson *
H
Wed Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Pine Manor *
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lasell *
H
Wed Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-2
Suffolk *
A
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Ida *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Simmons *
H
Mon Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Thu Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Husson
H
Sat Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich *
"Pink Day" - Breast Cancer Awareness
A
Tue Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bates
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sun Oct 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Me.
at Memorial Field, Portland, ME
A
* Conference