2009 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-6-2
Pct. .650
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 1-0
September
Mon Sep 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Simmons *
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Babson
H
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor *
H
October
Sun Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Emerson *
A
Wed Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Husson
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Norwich *
H
Mon Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sun Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Suffolk *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rivier *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Me.
@ Windham High School
N
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Norwich ^
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Wed Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Simmons ^
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
* Conference
^ Division