2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 202
Assists 71
Goals/ game 11.88
Shots/ game 28.65
Shot % 41.5
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 17-8
John Carroll
@ Puerto Rico
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Wentworth
@ Bayamon, P.R.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 19-4
Bates
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 19-1
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Albertus Magnus *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 15-13
Simmons *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 15-10
Norwich *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 12-9
Emmanuel (Mass.) * %
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Regis (Mass.) * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 20-4
Husson
Rescheduled from March 2nd
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 20-8
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Me.-Farmington
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Rivier *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Lasell *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Lasell %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season