2018 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Husson W, 19-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Me.-Farmington W, 18-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Southern Me. W, 11-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Simmons * W, 16-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Albertus Magnus * W, 19-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * at CCSU W, 20-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Bates Postponed from 3/13 L, 17-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 17-11 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Thomas (Me.) Originally 3/7 W, 26-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Norwich * W, 20-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Regis (Mass.) * L, 7-6 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 14 Mount Ida * SENIOR DAY W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 16-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Rivier * W, 17-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Lasell * L, 16-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Regis (Mass.) % GNAC Quarterfinals (#5 at #4) L, 9-6 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event