2018-19 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium) Curry College Tip-Off W, 72-47 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Framingham St. @ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium) Curry College Tip-Off Tournament (Championship Game) W, 72-59 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Thomas (ME) W, 87-50 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Southern Me. W, 71-51 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at U. of New England W, 71-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bates W, 93-71 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Maine Maritime W, 79-58 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Colby W, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Husson 6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game W, 60-49 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 Me.-Farmington Rescheduled from 11/20 W, 92-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 74-70 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Occidental W, 69-50 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 at Regis (Mass.) * W, 77-65 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Albertus Magnus * W, 77-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 71-39 Final
Tue., Jan. 15 Colby-Sawyer * NOH8 GAME W, 75-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Anna Maria * 2:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Simmons * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Suffolk * 1:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 31 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * 11:00 AM
Tue., Feb. 05 Emmanuel (Mass.) * 6:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 Me.-Fort Kent 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 at Norwich * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Lasell * SENIOR DAY 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event