2018-19 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 12-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 25
Home 12-0
Away 11-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 44.5
3PT % 35.9
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 18.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-47
Eastern Nazarene
@ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium) Curry College Tip-Off
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Framingham St.
@ Milton, Mass. (Katz Gymnasium) Curry College Tip-Off Tournament (Championship Game)
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 87-50
Thomas (ME)
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 71-51
Southern Me.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 71-55
U. of New England
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Bates
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Maine Maritime
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Colby
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-49
Husson
6th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 92-48
Me.-Farmington
Rescheduled from 11/20
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 74-70
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 69-50
Occidental
A
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 77-65
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 71-39
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 75-52
Colby-Sawyer *
NOH8 GAME
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-62
Anna Maria *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 72-45
Simmons *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Suffolk *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 105-68
Rivier *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 85-59
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 72-49
Norwich *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 90-48
Lasell *
SENIOR DAY
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal (#8 at #1)
H
* Conference
% Post season