2017-18 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Maine Maritime W, 80-53 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Babson @ Keene, N.H. Keene State Tip-Off Tournament L, 81-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Keene St. KSC Tip-Off Tournament Consolation W, 76-71 Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 21 at Me.-Farmington W, 84-57 Final
Sun., Nov. 26 Southern Me. W, 69-41 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Colby W, 79-50 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 69-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Rivier * W, 102-17 Final
Sun., Dec. 31 Husson W, 80-63 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 02 at Bates W, 77-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Norwich * W, 74-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 64-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 at Simmons * W, 62-38 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Rivier * W, 91-50 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 Mount Ida * NOH8 Game W, 82-45 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Anna Maria * W, 81-40 Final
Mon., Jan. 22 U. of New England W, 74-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Suffolk * W, 82-79 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Lasell * W, 58-38 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Regis (Mass.) * W, 66-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 88-29 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 Suffolk * W, 73-45 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Albertus Magnus * W, 74-39 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 Lasell * W, 69-42 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Norwich * Senior Day W, 80-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Mount Ida % GNAC Quarterfinals W, 83-54 Final
Thu., Feb. 22 Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament Semifinal (#5 at #1) W, 78-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Suffolk % GNAC Championship W, 73-59 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Mass.-Boston @ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) W, 61-56 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Amherst NCAA Tournament Second Round L, 53-47 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event