2015-16 Monks Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 29
Pts per game 68.6
FG % 39.0
3PT % 31.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 16.2
November
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 53-47
Wellesley
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 72-44
New Paltz St.
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore Tip-Off Tournament
N
Thu Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Husson
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 75-55
Maine Maritime
A
Mon Nov 23
at
Final
W, 62-54
Me.-Farmington
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-67
Southern Me.
H
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Me.-Fort Kent
@ Waterville, Maine Colby Tournament
N
Sun Dec 06
at
Final
L, 66-64
Colby
Colby Classic
A
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
W, 61-54
Bates
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
W, 83-40
Fisher
A
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 65-58
Regis (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Albertus Magnus *
H
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Colby
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
W, 64-34
Lasell *
A
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-50
Suffolk *
H
Wed Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 77-42
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 62-54
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 78-55
U. of New England
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 90-59
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
February
Tue Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 64-55
Rivier *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 93-63
Mount Ida *
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
L, 71-66
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Norwich *
SENIOR DAY
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
W, 75-49
Simmons *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
W, 81-58
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 72-62
Rivier %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Suffolk %
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 66-62
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Championship
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 65-47
Chris. Newport %
@ Allentown, Pa. (Muhlenberg College) NCAA DIII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season