2019 Monks Softball Schedule

Overall 13-23
Pct. .361
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 4-10
Neutral 4-8
Games 36
Runs 165
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .349
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Bluffton
@ Titusville, FLA Sunkissed Games - Note New Site
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Saint Benedict
@ Titusville, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Emerson
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Ohio Northern
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Aurora
Sunkissed Games
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Bluffton
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-2
WPI
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
St. John Fisher
@ Plant City FL Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Muskingum
@ Plant City, FL Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Plant City, Florida
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
U. of New England
Moved from 3:00 pm start
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
U. of New England
Moved from 3/26
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-6
Bates
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-2
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-8
Norwich *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-1
Norwich *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rivier *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Rivier *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Anna Maria *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Anna Maria *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bowdoin
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Bowdoin
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Simmons *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Simmons *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Emmanuel Senior Day Game
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Make Up Date from 4/20
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Suffolk * ^
Rescheduled from April 27
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Suffolk * ^
Rescheduled from April 27
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Norwich %
GNAC Tournament First Round (#4N at #3N)
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-4
Suffolk %
@ Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament Second Round
N
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 4-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Second Round at Emmanuel
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Boston, Mass. GNAC Tournament
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Simmons %
@ Boston, Mass.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season