2015 Monks Softball Schedule

Overall 27-13
Pct. .675
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 7-7
Neutral 10-4
Games 40
Runs 224
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .395
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
Wis. Lutheran
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-7
Mount Mary
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Geneva
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, FL - Cape Coral #1
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Rockford
@ Cape Coral, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Nazareth
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Curry
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Albertus Magnus *
Turf Field - On Campus
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Albertus Magnus *
Turf Field - On Campus
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-5
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-7
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Norwich *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-1
Norwich *
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lasell *
PPD from 3/28
H
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Lasell *
PPD from 3/28
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Simmons *
PPD from 3/25
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Simmons *
PPD from 3/25
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
Mount Ida is HOME team
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mount Ida *
Game played at Richard W. Bailey Field
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Anna Maria *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-1
Southern Me.
PPD from 3/31
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Southern Me.
PPD from 3/31
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Rivier *
PPD from 4/9 SENIOR DAY
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Rivier *
PPD from 4/9
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Cancelled
U. of New England
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Cancelled
U. of New England
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Bowdoin
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
@ West Haven High School - West Haven, Conn. GNAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Suffolk %
@ East Boston American Legion Field GNAC Tournment
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
@ East Boston American Legion Field GNAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ East Boston American Legion Field GNAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season