2019 Monks Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 15 at USM Open I Final NS
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at USM Open II Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Bowdoin Invitational I Final 8th, 8 pts
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bates College Final 5th, 43 pts
Sat., Jan. 26 at University of Southern Maine Final 6th, 26 pts
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Plymouth State Invitational Final 11th, 17 pts
Sat., Feb. 09 at Thomas College Invitational Final 2nd, 33 pts
  @ Colby College
Sat., Feb. 16 at Bowdoin Invitational IV Final NS
Fri., Feb. 22 at NCAA DIII New England Regional
  at MIT
Sat., Feb. 23 at NCAA DIII New England Regional @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 22 at Bridgewater State
Sat., Mar. 23 at Bridgewater State
Sat., Mar. 30 at U-Mass. Dartmouth Corsair Classic
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Fitchburg State Jim Sheehan Memorial Invite
Sun., Apr. 14 at Thomas Invitational @ Colby College (Waterville)
Sat., Apr. 20 at Maine State Championship @ Bates College (Lewiston)
Sat., Apr. 27 at Regis
  GNAC Championship
Sun., Apr. 28 at Regis
  GNAC Championship
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at NE Regional Championship @ Willams College (Williamstown, Mass.)
Sat., May. 04 at NE Regional Championship @ Willams College (Williamstown, Mass.)