2020 Monks Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Colby-Sawyer Final L, 74-79
Fri., Oct. 25 University of New England Final L, 56-116
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Elms Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Maine Maritime/Husson Final L, 66-174/L, 68-136
Fri., Nov. 22 at Regis Final L, 48-77
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 at Maine Meet 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 07 at Maine Meet Final 6th, 15 pts
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at Gordon 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Husson 12:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 Husson 12:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
Sun., Feb. 02 at GNAC Championship
  at Boston, Mass.
Thu., Feb. 13 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEISDA Championship
  Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI)
Bold: Home event