2018-19 Monks Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Colby-Sawyer College Final W, 79-28
Sat., Oct. 20 Husson University Final L, 106-112
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Elms College Final W, 122-97
Sat., Nov. 10 UNE/Husson Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Regis College Final L, 63-150
Fri., Nov. 30 at Maine Meet
  @ Bowdoin College
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Maine Meet Final 6th, 52 pts
  @ Bowdoin College
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 at Husson Final L, 80-125
Mon., Jan. 21 at Maine Maritime Academy Final L, 67-94
Sat., Jan. 26 at WNE/Western Connecticut Final L, 84-121
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at GNAC Championship 5th, 17 pts
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons)
Sat., Feb. 02 at GNAC Championship -Prelims
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons)
  at GNAC Championship - Day 2 Finals @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons) 4th, 51 pts
Sun., Feb. 03 at GNAC Championship - Prelims
  @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons)
  at GNAC Championship - Day 3 Finals @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons) Final 5th, 70 pts
Sat., Feb. 09 Gordon College Final W, 86-17
  SENIOR DAY
Thu., Feb. 21 at NEISDA Championship
  @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
Fri., Feb. 22 at NEISDA Championship - Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
  at NEISDA Championship - Finals @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
Sat., Feb. 23 at NEISDA Championship - Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
  at NEISDA Championship - Finals @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
Sun., Feb. 24 at NEISDA Championship - Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (MIT)
  at NEISDA Championship - Finals @ Boston, Mass. (MIT) Final 12th, 73 pts
Bold: Home event