2015-16 Monks Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 30 at Husson University Final L, 76-113
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at Elms College Final L, 63-116
Sat., Nov. 14 at Regis College Final L, 46-110
Sat., Nov. 21 Husson University Final L, 71-82
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. GNAC Championship @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College) Final 4th, 29 pts
Sun., Dec. 06 vs. GNAC Championship @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College) Final 5th, 58 pts
 
January
Mon., Jan. 18 University of New England Final W, 97-65
  SENIOR DAY
Sat., Jan. 23 at Husson University Final W, 124-64
Sat., Jan. 30 at Gordon College Final L, 78-125
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Maine Event (Bates College)
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championships - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final 11th, 49 pts
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championships - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final 11th, 116 pts
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championship - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final 11th, 161 pts
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. ECAC Championship @ U.S. Naval Academy - Annapolis, MD Final
Bold: Home event