Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Salve Regina @ Memorial Field (Portland, Maine) Final W, 1-0
  Southern Maine Husky Fall Classic
Sat., Sep. 03 Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
  Cancelled Hurricane Damage
  vs. MIT @ Deering Memorial Field (Portland, Maine) Final L, 3-1
  Southern Maine Soccer Classic Tournament
Sat., Sep. 10 Norwich * Final W, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 13 at Southern Me. Final W, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 17 Albertus Magnus * Final - OT L, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 20 Me.-Farmington Final W, 3-0
Sun., Sep. 25 Anna Maria * Final W, 3-0
  Rescheduled from 9/24
Wed., Sep. 28 at Suffolk * Final W, 2-1
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final - OT L, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 04 at Endicott Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 08 Rivier * Final W, 4-0
Mon., Oct. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final W, 4-2
Wed., Oct. 12 Worcester St. Final W, 4-0
  Postponed from 9/8
Sat., Oct. 15 at Lasell * Final L, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 19 at Emerson * Final W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 22 Mount Ida * Final W, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 29 Suffolk Final W, 3-0
  GNAC Quarterfinal
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 Emmanuel (Mass.) Final W, 4-1
  GNAC Tournament, Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 05 Norwich Final W, 4-1
  GNAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Trinity (Conn.) @ Babson Final L, 1-0
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Southern Me. Final W, 3-2
  USM Soccer Classic
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Southern Maine Final - OT L, 1-0
  USM Soccer Classic
Thu., Sep. 06 at Thomas (ME) Final - 2OT T, 2-2
Sat., Sep. 08 Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final - OT L, 2-1
Tue., Sep. 11 at Bates Final L, 3-1
  Garcelon Field
Thu., Sep. 13 at Albertus Magnus * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 15 at Mount Ida * Final - OT W, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 19 at Me.-Farmington Final W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 22 Emerson * Final W, 2-1
Wed., Sep. 26 Suffolk * Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sun., Sep. 30 Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final L, 3-2
  @ Scarborough High School
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Bowdoin Final L, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 06 at Norwich * Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Mon., Oct. 08 at Anna Maria * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Oct. 10 Endicott Final - OT W, 1-0
Sat., Oct. 13 at Rivier * Final - 2OT W, 2-1
Sun., Oct. 14 Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 3-0
Mon., Oct. 22 Lasell * Final W, 2-1
  Rescheduled from 10/20
Sat., Oct. 27 Emerson Final L, 3-0
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Roger Williams Final L, 3-1
  Roger Williams / TURFER Soccer Classic
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Salve Regina @ Bristol, R.I. Final - 2OT T, 1-1
  Roger Williams / TURFER Soccer Classic
Wed., Sep. 04 Thomas (ME) Final L, 3-2
Sat., Sep. 07 at Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 4-0
Wed., Sep. 11 Southern Me. Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 14 at Suffolk * Final W, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 18 U. of New England Final W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 21 Norwich * ^ Final W, 1-0
Wed., Sep. 25 Me.-Farmington Final W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 28 Albertus Magnus * Final W, 2-1
Sun., Sep. 29 Alumni # 10:00 AM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Eastern Conn. St. Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 05 Anna Maria * Final W, 3-1
  Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Game
Wed., Oct. 09 at Endicott Final L, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 12 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final W, 4-2
Mon., Oct. 14 Rivier * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 19 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final L, 4-0
  Homecoming
Thu., Oct. 24 Mount Ida * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 26 at Lasell * Final L, 3-0
 
November
Sun., Nov. 03 Albertus Magnus % Final L, 1-0
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
 
August
Sun., Aug. 24 Alumni Game # 10:00 AM
Fri., Aug. 29 at Babson Final L, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 30 at Wheaton (Mass.) Final L, 6-0
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at Thomas (ME) Final L, 4-1
Sat., Sep. 06 Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 5-0
Sun., Sep. 07 Endicott Final L, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 10 at Southern Me. Final - OT L, 1-0
Sat., Sep. 13 Lasell * Final L, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 14 Husson Final L, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 17 at U. of New England Final L, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 20 at Anna Maria * Final - 2OT W, 1-0
Tue., Sep. 23 at Me.-Farmington Final W, 2-0
Sat., Sep. 27 at Albertus Magnus * Final L, 1-0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Suffolk * Final L, 2-1
Tue., Oct. 07 Mass.-Boston Final L, 4-0
Fri., Oct. 10 at Norwich * Final L, 3-1
Mon., Oct. 13 at Rivier * Final W, 1-0
Fri., Oct. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final L, 2-0
Wed., Oct. 22 at Mount Ida * Final L, 2-1
Sat., Oct. 25 Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final W, 2-0
Fri., Oct. 31 at Johnson & Wales (RI) % Final L, 2-0
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 Southern Me. Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Fri., Sep. 04 at U. of New England Final W, 1-0
Mon., Sep. 07 Me.-Fort Kent Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 10 at Green Mountain Final W, 11-0
Sat., Sep. 12 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final L, 3-2
Thu., Sep. 17 Thomas (ME) Final L, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 19 Rivier * Final W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 22 Me.-Farmington Final W, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 25 at Me.-Presque Isle Final W, 4-1
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 Albertus Magnus * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 10 at Suffolk * Final - OT W, 1-0
Mon., Oct. 12 Mount Ida * Final W, 2-0
Thu., Oct. 15 Anna Maria * Final W, 4-0
  Re-scheduled from 9/26 - @ Deering Memorial Stadium
Sat., Oct. 17 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final L, 3-2
Sun., Oct. 18 at Lyndon St. Final W, 4-2
Wed., Oct. 21 at Lasell * Final L, 2-0
Sat., Oct. 24 Norwich * Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 27 vs. New England Col. @ Standish, Maine Final L, 2-0
 
November
Sun., Nov. 01 Albertus Magnus % Final - OT L, 2-1
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Thomas (ME) Final - 2OT T, 1-1
Sun., Sep. 04 U. of New England Final L, 2-0
Tue., Sep. 06 at Colby Final W, 1-0
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Castleton @ Bangor, Maine (Husson) Final - 2OT T, 1-1
  5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Sat., Sep. 10 at Husson Final W, 1-0
  5th Annual Adidas Challenge Cup
Tue., Sep. 13 Lyndon St. Final W, 2-1
Sat., Sep. 17 at Rivier * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Sep. 21 at Me.-Farmington Final W, 6-0
Sat., Sep. 24 Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final W, 2-0
Wed., Sep. 28 at Mount Ida * Final W, 1-0
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final W, 2-1
  at Fitzpatrick Stadium, Portland
Sun., Oct. 02 at Southern Me. Final W, 1-0
Tue., Oct. 04 Keene St. Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Sat., Oct. 08 at Albertus Magnus * Final W, 2-0
Mon., Oct. 10 at Anna Maria * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Oct. 15 at Norwich * Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Wed., Oct. 19 Suffolk * Final W, 1-0
  @ Yarmouth High School
Sat., Oct. 22 Lasell * Final W, 5-0
  @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
Sat., Oct. 29 Mount Ida % Final W, 4-0
  GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal @ Deering Memorial Stadium (Portland)
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Suffolk % Final W, 5-1
  GNAC Semifinals
Sat., Nov. 05 Norwich % Final - PK Home T, 0-0
  GNAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 12 at Babson % Final - 2OT T, 0-0
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Brandeis % @ Babson Park, Mass. Final L, 3-0
  NCAA Division III Tournament 2nd Round
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Husson Final W, 1-0
Sun., Sep. 03 at U. of New England Final W, 5-0
Sat., Sep. 09 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * Final W, 1-0
Wed., Sep. 13 Me.-Farmington Final W, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 16 Norwich * Final - 2OT T, 0-0
Tue., Sep. 19 Bowdoin Final W, 1-0
  Windham Youth Soccer Night
Sat., Sep. 23 Albertus Magnus * Final W, 7-0
  Patriot Youth Soccer Day
Wed., Sep. 27 Anna Maria * Final W, 4-0
Sat., Sep. 30 at Suffolk * Final W, 5-0
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Regis (Mass.) * Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 07 Rivier * Final W, 7-0
Wed., Oct. 11 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * Final W, 6-0
Sat., Oct. 14 at Lasell * Final W, 5-0
Sun., Oct. 15 at Maine Maritime Final W, 3-0
Wed., Oct. 18 Southern Me. Final W, 1-0
  Windham 7th Grade Soccer Night
Sat., Oct. 21 Mount Ida * Final W, 4-0
  Gorham Youth Soccer Day
Wed., Oct. 25 at Keene St. Cancelled
Sun., Oct. 29 Suffolk % Final W, 1-0
  GNAC Quarterfinals
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 Regis (Mass.) % Final W, 6-0
  GNAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat., Nov. 04 Norwich ^ % Final W, 1-0
  GNAC Championship
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Mitchell % @ Medford, MA Final W, 2-1
  NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Sun., Nov. 12 at Tufts % Final - 2OT T, 0-0
  NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round - Tufts advances on PKs 4-2
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Gordon 7:00 PM
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Endicott 7:00 PM
  North Shore Invitational
Tue., Sep. 04 Husson 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * 12:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 09 at Bowdoin 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 at Rivier * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Johnson & Wales (RI) * 1:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 Suffolk * 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Regis (Mass.) * 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 Colby-Sawyer * 6:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Emmanuel (Mass.) * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Anna Maria * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 at Norwich * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Albertus Magnus * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 16 at Southern Me. 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Lasell * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Salem St. 6:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event