Will Pike
Head Coach
wpike@sjcme.edu
Jon Cross
Assistant Coach
jcross@sjcme.edu
Mike Sanfilippo
Assistant Coach
msanfilippo@sjcme.edu
Kyle Shangraw
Assistant Coach
kshangraw@sjcme.edu
Daniel Malone
Assistant Coach
daniel.malone@sjcme.edu
Cole Milazzo
Assistant Coach
cmilazzo@sjcme.edu