2018 Monks Men's Soccer

Overall 21-1
Pct. .955
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 81
Goals/ game 3.68
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 23.3
GAA 0.26
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Endicott
North Shore Invitational
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Husson
Gorham Youth Soccer Day
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bowdoin
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 7-0
Rivier *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
Windham Boys Middle School Soccer Day
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Suffolk *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Regis (Mass.) *
Windham Boys Middle School Soccer Day
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Gorham Youth Soccer Club Night
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 10-0
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Me.
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Lasell *
Monmouth Youth Soccer Day Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Salem St.
Windham u12 Girls Youth Soccer Night
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (Mass.) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinals - #8 vs #1
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Championship
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Middlebury %
@ Amherst, Mass. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season