2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14-3
Pct. .184
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-8-1
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Maine Maritime
H
Mon Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Becker
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Mon Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Husson
H
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bates
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
Me.-Machias
A
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
T, 0-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Endicott
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Fort Kent
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
T, 1-1
Maine Maritime
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell
A
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 5-0
Nichols
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Ripon
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Colby
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Newbury
A