2018 Monks Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 at Nichols L, 15-6 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Husson W, 10-8 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Moravian @ Orlando, Fla. L, 13-7 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Wentworth @ Davenport, Fla. L, 19-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Mass. Maritime L, 11-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Thomas (ME) W, 16-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Southern Me. W, 10-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 at Maine Maritime Postponed from 3/14 W, 15-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Lasell * L, 17-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Mount Ida * L, 7-5 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) * L, 13-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 12-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Regis (Mass.) * W, 22-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Albertus Magnus * SENIOR DAY W, 17-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Anna Maria * W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Norwich * Senior Day L, 11-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Rivier * W, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Rivier % GNAC Quarterfinals (#5 at #4) W, 11-10 Final - 3OT
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Norwich % GNAC Tournament Semifinals L, 17-8 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event