2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 156
Assists 114
Goals/ game 8.67
Shots/ game 36.3
Shot % 23.9
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-4
Husson
Boucher Field - Husson
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Thomas (ME)
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Southern Me.
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 14-4
FDU-Florham
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 16-5
Swarthmore
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 11-4
Salem St.
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Me.-Farmington
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-11
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Plymouth St.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Daniel Webster *
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Becker *
Deering Memorial Stadium
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 16-4
Lasell *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 20-10
Emerson *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Westerlea Way Field
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
L, 11-4
Norwich *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 11-7
Mount Ida *
SENIOR DAY 2012
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Rivier *
Westerlea Way Field
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 9-4
Norwich
GNAC postseason tournament quarterfinals
A
* Conference