2018-19 Monks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 89.6
FG % 52.1
3PT % 41.8
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 21.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 99-91
Plymouth St.
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Thomas (ME)
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Tufts
@ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center) RWU / Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-70
Anna Maria
@ Bristol, R.I. (Campus Rec Center)
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 83-79
Southern Me.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 103-87
U. of New England
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Bates
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 104-78
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 78-74
Husson
2nd Annual Alumni Cup & 8th Annual Husson Sports Hall of Fame Game
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 95-88
Me.-Farmington
Rescheduled from 11/20
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
Rivier *
Catholic Classic Tournament
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.)
Catholic Classic Tournament
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Lasell *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
Bowdoin
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Rivier *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
6:00 PM
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer
H
* Conference