2019 Monks Golf Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at USM Tri-Match Final 2nd, 312
  at Gorham CC
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 John Queenan Memorial Final 2nd, 316
  at Point Sebago
Sat., Sep. 07 at Bowdoin Invitational T8, 325
  at Brunswick CC
Sun., Sep. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 10th, 650
  at Brunswick CC
Tue., Sep. 17 at Thomas College Invitational Final T4th, 326
  at Waterville CC
Sun., Sep. 22 at UMF Invitational Final T6th, 331
  at Waterville CC
Wed., Sep. 25 at UNE Invitational Final 5th, 326
  at Cape Arundel Golf Club
Fri., Sep. 27 at Southern Maine Cup Final 3rd, 225
  at Gorham CC (Scramble)
 
October
Thu., Oct. 03 at Mariner Golf Classic Final 4th, 323
  at Augusta CC
Sun., Oct. 06 at Southern Maine Fall Classic 5th, 324
  at Gorham CC
Mon., Oct. 07 at Southern Maine Fall Classic Final 5th, 642
  at Gorham CC
Sat., Oct. 12 GNAC Championship 2nd, 308
  at Biddeford-Saco CC
Sun., Oct. 13 GNAC Championship Final T3rd, 633
  at Biddeford-Saco CC
Sun., Oct. 20 at NEIGA Championship
  at The Captains GC (Brewster, Mass.)
Mon., Oct. 21 at NEIGA Championship
  at The Captains GC (Brewster, Mass.)
Bold: Home event