2018 Monks Golf Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at USM Tri-Match 2nd, 317
  @ Gorham Country Club
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 at John Queenan Memorial Final 2nd, 318
  @ Point Sebago
Sat., Sep. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational T4, 309
  @ Brunswick Country Club
Sun., Sep. 09 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 7th, 623
  @ Brunswick Country Club
Tue., Sep. 11 at Thomas Invitational Postponed
  @ Waterville Country Club
Sat., Sep. 15 at State of Maine Championship
Sun., Sep. 16 at State of Maine Championship Final 6th, 621
Sat., Sep. 22 at Maine-Farmington Invitational Final 5th, 319
  @ Waterville Country Club
Thu., Sep. 27 at UNE Invitational
  @ Cape Arundel Country Club
Fri., Sep. 28 at USM Cup 10:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 at USM Fall Invitational 11:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club
Mon., Oct. 08 at USM Fall Invitational 11:00 AM
  @ Gorham Country Club
Sat., Oct. 13 at GNAC Championship 9:00 AM
  @ Blackstone Country Club (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun., Oct. 14 at GNAC Championship 9:00 AM
  @ Blackstone Country Club (Sutton, Mass.)
Sun., Oct. 21 at NEIGA Championship
  @ The Captains Golf Course
Mon., Oct. 22 at NEIGA Championship
  @ The Captains Golf Course