2014 Monks Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-3
Pct. .824
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 51
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 17.9
GAA 0.81
Green cards 4
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
Family Day
A
September
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 6-0
Rivier *
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Kean
at Deering Memorial Stadium
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 7-1
New England Col.
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salem St.
H
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me.
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lasell *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Anna Maria *
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Castleton
H
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mount Ida *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Rhodes
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Me.-Farmington
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Simmons *
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St.
A
November
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Anna Maria %
GNAC Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season