2019 Monks Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 11
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 9-0
Games 11
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .346
On Base % .433
Slugging % .484
Home Runs 5
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes #1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Chain of Lake RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Rensselaer
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle #7
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
DeSales
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes #1
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-5
St. Vincent
@ Lake Mrytle Lake Myrtle Stadium
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Wartburg
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Gordon
@ Chain Of Lakes RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle #6
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Gordon
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Lake Myrtle #6
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Clark University
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 12-3
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Franklin
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
9:30 AM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Husson
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Lasell *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:30 PM
Lasell *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Colby
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Anna Maria *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Endicott
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Me.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
Norwich *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Rivier *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Endicott
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Nichols
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
4:30 PM
Bowdoin
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:30 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Bates
A
* Conference