2018 Monks Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium W, 10-6 Final
  vs. King's (Pa.) @ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Trine @ Lakeland, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Henley Field L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. St. John Fisher @ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes #1 L, 10-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Wartburg @ Lake Myrtle RussMatt Invitational Lake Myrtle #5 L, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Emerson @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes #1 L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Emerson @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes #1 W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. WPI @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings
  vs. WPI @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes Stadium W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Westfield St. @ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Invitational Chain of Lakes #2 W, 8-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. MIT @ Worcester, Mass. W, 9-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Husson W, 10-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Nichols @ Northborough, Mass. @ New England Baseball Complex (Northborough, MA) W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Lyndon St. W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Me.-Farmington W, 6-5 Final
  Me.-Farmington W, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 03 Colby W, 10-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Husson W, 11-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 Rivier * W, 4-3 Final
  Rivier * W, 15-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 Bowdoin W, 14-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Endicott L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Southern Me. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Anna Maria * W, 12-7 Final
  Anna Maria * W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 17 at Endicott W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Maine Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 20 at Lasell * at New England Baseball Complex W, 11-5 Final
  at Lasell * at New England Baseball Complex L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Mitchell W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) * Windham Little League Day - SENIOR DAY W, 9-1 Final
  Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Apr. 25 at Mass.-Boston Postponed
Thu., Apr. 26 Albertus Magnus * @ Albertus Magnus W, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  Albertus Magnus * ^ @ Albertus Magnus W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 at Suffolk * L, 8-5 Final
  at Suffolk * L, 8-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 30 Bates W, 13-6 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Norwich * Rescheduled from 4/7, 4/29, 4/30 W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  at Norwich * Rescheduled from 4/7, 4/29, 4/30 L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings
Thu., May. 03 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 9-5 Final
Sat., May. 05 Lasell % GNAC Tournament Game #5 W, 9-5 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % @ Standish, Maine GNAC Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sun., May. 06 vs. Suffolk % @ Standish, Maine GNAC Championship L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event