The Saint Joseph's College Athletic Hall of Fame was founded to honor past athletes, faculty, staff and friends who, through their actions, have brought distinction through athletics to themselves and to Saint Joseph's College. Consideration is also given to good sportsmanship, academic achievement, and citizenship.

The SJC Hall of Fame was established in 2000 and was developed by a standing committee and at-large members.

With the combination of the Committee and members who have associations with the College and/or Athletics Department, the Saint Joseph's College Hall of Fame has continued to make strides toward the future, while honoring the past.

Committee Members
Brian Curtin, Director of Athletics
Corey McCarthy, Asst. Athletics Director for Communications
Will Sanborn '86, Baseball/Associate Athletic Director
Mike McDevitt '83, W. Basketball/Compliance
Rob Sanicola '99, M. Basketball/Academics Coordinator
John Wassenbergh '96, SJC Hall of Fame Class of 2007
Sheri McCarthy '93, SJC Hall of Fame Class of 2016