2009 Athletic Awards Banquet

Female Athlete of the Year:
Alysn Ludwig '09 (Cross Country, Basketball, Softball)

Male Athlete of the Year:
Pat Moran '10 (Baseball)

Female Student-Athlete of the Year:
Julia Ostrowski '10 (Field Hockey)

Male Student-Athlete of the Year:
Ryan Prescott '09 (Cross Country, Club Ice Hockey, Lacrosse)

Female Newcomers of the Year:
Hannah Gajewski '12 (Swimming) & Emily Leverone '11 (Softball)

Male Newcomer of the Year:
Will Pike '10 (Soccer)

Neile Nelson Award:
Stephan Gorsun '09 (Baseball)

Royal Blue Award:
John and Joan Kimball

Father John Tokaz Award:
Ryan Sullivan ‘09

Sports Medicine Fighting Heart Award:
R.J. Mattison '09 (Basketball)

2009 Athletic Banquet Photos