Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2013 Monks Cross Country Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 University of New England (SJC Course) Final L, 17-55
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at Univ. of New England Invitational (Rotary Park) Final 6th, 201 pts
Sat., Sep. 21 at USM Invitational (Narragansett Elementary School) Final 15th, 444 pts
Sat., Sep. 28 at Bowdoin College Invitational Final 7th, 190 pts
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Keene State Invitational Final 10th, 288 pts
Sat., Oct. 12 Runnin' Monks Invitational (SJC Course) Final 3rd, 71 pts
Sat., Oct. 19 at Maine Championship (Colby College) Final 6th, 163 pts
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 GNAC Championship (SJC Course) Final 2nd, 66 pts
Sat., Nov. 09 at ECAC Championship (Bristol, R.I.) Final 22nd, 718 pts
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA DIII New England Championship (Southern Maine) Final 31st, 892 pts
Bold: Home event