2013 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 4
Home 13-3
Away 4-7
Neutral 2-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 8.62
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 8.11
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 15.94
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Bates
SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Husson
SJC Autumn Invitational
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Lyndon St.
SJC Invitational -
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Bates
SJC Autumn Invitational Championship
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
Gordon
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Mon Sep 16
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
Lesley
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
Babson
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
@ Nashua, N.H. Rivier University
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Husson
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
@ Norton, Mass. Wheaton College
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
U. of New England
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
@ Norwich University
N
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Final
Southern Me.
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Mount Ida *
@ Newton, Mass. Lasell College
N
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
Simmons %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event