Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine

2013 Monks Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-12 .613 7-4 .636 Lost 4 13-3 4-7 2-2
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
31 8.62 .140 8.11 1.68 2.35 15.94
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 Maine Maritime W, 3-0 Final
  Southern Me. W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 Bates SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  Husson SJC Autumn Invitational Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Lyndon St. SJC Invitational - W, 3-0 Final
  Bates SJC Autumn Invitational Championship W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Gordon W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Rhode Island Col. W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 at U. of New England L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Lesley W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Simmons * W, 3-0 Final
  Suffolk * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Daniel Webster W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Albertus Magnus * W, 3-0 Final
  St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 03 at Babson L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Rivier * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Anna Maria * @ Nashua, N.H. Rivier University W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Husson W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Norton, Mass. Wheaton College L, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 Me.-Presque Isle W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 17 U. of New England L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) * @ Norwich University L, 3-0 Final
  at Norwich * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 at Southern Me. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Mount Ida * @ Newton, Mass. Lasell College W, 3-1 Final
  at Lasell * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Framingham St. L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 Simmons GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

 

         
 

2013 GNAC VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT

Top eight teams qualify

Nov. 5 GNAC Quarterfinals @ #1, #2, #3 & #4 seeds
Nov. 7 GNAC Semifinals @ Highest remaining seeds
Nov. 9 GNAC Championship @ Highest remaining seed