Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2012-13 Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 08 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 4th, 16 pts
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at USM Invitational #1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Bowdoin Invitational Final 6th, 3 pts
Sat., Jan. 19 at Bates Invitational Final 5th, 16pts
Sat., Jan. 26 at USM Invitational #2 Final 7th, 26 pts
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 at Maine State Intercollegiate Championship Final 5th, 15 pts
  @ Bowdoin College
Fri., Feb. 08 at Valentine Invitational Cancelled
  @ Boston University
Sat., Feb. 16 at New England Division III Championship Final
  @ Southern Maine
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at ECAC Division III Championship Final
  @ NY Armory
Sat., Mar. 23 at Jerry Gravel Invitational Cancelled
  @ Westfield State University
Sat., Mar. 30 at MHC Spring Fling Invitational Final NS
  @ Mount Holyoke
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Jim Sheehan Memorial Final 9th, 9 pts
  @ Fitchburg State Univ.
Sat., Apr. 13 at Springtime Invitational Final NS
  @ Brown University
Sat., Apr. 20 at Aloha Relays Final 7th, 24 pts
  @ Bowdoin College
Sun., Apr. 28 at Pride Invitational Final
  @ Regis College
 
May
Sat., May. 04 at DIII New England Championships Final
  @ Colby College
Fri., May. 17 at ECAC Championships 11:00 AM
  @ Springfield Collge