2016-17 Monks Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 29 Husson University Final L, 99-160
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Elms Final W, 150-93
Sat., Nov. 12 at Husson with UNE Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Regis Final L, 71-128
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. GNAC Championship - Day 1 Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
  at GNAC Championship - Day 1 Finals Final 4th, 196 pts
  Holmes Sports Center Natatorium (Boston, Mass.)
Sun., Dec. 04 vs. GNAC Championship - Day 2 Prelims @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College)
  at GNAC Championship Final 4th, 384 pts
  Holmes Sports Center Natatorium (Boston, Mass.)
 
January
Mon., Jan. 16 at UNE Final L, 55-203
Sat., Jan. 21 at Simmons with Western New England Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Husson/Gordon Final W, 136-122 / L, 92-156
  SENIOR DAY
Fri., Feb. 17 at NEISDA Championship - Day One Prelims 10:00 AM
  @ University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day One Finals 16th, 79 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sat., Feb. 18 at NEISDA Championship - Day Two Prelims
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day Two Finals 18th, 94 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sun., Feb. 19 at NEISDA Championship - Day Three Prelims
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
  at NEISDA Championship - Day Three Finals Final 17th, 145 pts
  University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Bold: Home event