2015-16 Monks Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 30 at Husson University Final L, 113-126
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 at Elms College Final L, 116-132
Sat., Nov. 14 at Regis College Final L, 95-135
Sat., Nov. 21 Husson with Merrimack Final L, W
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. GNAC Championship @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College) 2nd, 226 pts
Sun., Dec. 06 vs. GNAC Championship @ Boston, Mass. (Simmons College) Final 2nd, 402 pts
 
January
Sun., Jan. 10 Simmons College Final L, 38-218
Mon., Jan. 18 University of New England Final L, 62-195
  SENIOR DAY
Sat., Jan. 23 at Husson University Final L, 107-135
Sat., Jan. 30 at Gordon College Final L, 80,5-147.5
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 at Maine Event (Bates College)
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championships - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final 16th, 51.5 pts
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championships - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final 18th, 95 pts
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. NEISDA Championships - Prelims @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Final
  vs. NEISDA Championships - Finals @ Kingston, R.I. (URI) Finals 18th, 136 pts
Bold: Home event