Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2013-14 Monks Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Husson University Final W, 131-121
Sat., Nov. 09 at Elms College Final L, 119-137
Fri., Nov. 15 at Regis College Final L, 108-135
Sat., Nov. 23 Husson University Final L, 104-134
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College   6th, 37 pts
  10:30 AM Preliminaries
Sun., Dec. 08 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College Final 6th, 68 pts
  10:00 AM Preliminaries
 
January
Sun., Jan. 12 Simmons College Final L, 74-179
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Babson @ Norton, Mass. (Wheaton College) 1:00 PM L, 60-203
  at Wheaton College 1:00 PM L, 45-218
Mon., Jan. 20 University of New England Final L, 70-188
Sat., Jan. 25 at Husson University Final L, 117-132
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Gordon College Final L, 105-138
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. NEISDA Championship @ Univ. of Rhode Island  
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. NEISDA Championship @ Univ. of Rhode Island  
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. NEISDA Championship @ Univ. of Rhode Island Final 19th, 147 pts
Bold: Home event