Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
 

2012-13 Monks Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4 .429 0-0 .000 Lost 3 3-1 0-3 0-0
Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Husson University Final L, 143-109
Sat., Nov. 10 Elms College Final W, 110-101
Sat., Nov. 17 Regis College Final W, 156-90
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College Final
  4th, 43.5 pts
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. GNAC Championship @ Simmons College Final
  4th, 70.5 pts
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 Husson University Final W, 158-52
Sun., Jan. 13 at Univ. of New England Final L, 166-82
Sat., Jan. 19 at Simmons College Final L, 175-76
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Gordon College Final L, 122-114
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt. Final
  17th, 72 pts
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt. Final
  18th, 121 pts
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. NEISDA Swimming Championships @ White River Junction, Vt. Final
  17th, 163 pts
Bold: Home event