2013 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 15-3-1
Pct. .816
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Tied 1
Home 8-0-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 18.8
GAA 0.82
August
Sat Aug 31
at
Final - OT
Husson
9th Annual Husson Classic
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
@ Bangor, Maine 9th Annual Husson Classic
N
Wed Sep 04
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Norwich * ^
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
Me.-Presque Isle
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Mon Oct 14
vs
Final
Rivier *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
Simmons *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
Suffolk *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Lasell *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final - PK Away
Suffolk
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event