Header Background
Saint Joseph's College of Maine

2013 Monks Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-3-1 .816 9-2 .818 Tied 1 8-0-1 6-3 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Husson 9th Annual Husson Classic W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Maine Maritime @ Bangor, Maine 9th Annual Husson Classic W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at U. of New England L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Me.-Farmington W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Thomas W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Norwich * ^ W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Me.-Presque Isle W, 6-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Anna Maria * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Albertus Magnus * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Mount Ida * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 3-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 Rivier * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Simmons * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 Suffolk * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Lasell * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Southern Me. W, 1-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Suffolk GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal T, 1-1 Final - PK Away
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

 

 

2013 GNAC WOMEN'S SOCCER TOURNAMENT

Top eight teams qualify

Nov. 2 GNAC Quarterfinals @ #1, #2, #3 & #4 seeds
Nov. 5 GNAC Semifinals @ Highest remaining seeds
Nov. 9 GNAC Championship @ Highest remaining seed
Nov. 15 NCAA DIII Regional Tournament play begins