2018 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-3
Pct. .786
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 3
Home 7-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 211
Assists 80
Goals/ game 15.07
Shots/ game 35.5
Shot % 42.5
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Husson
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Me.-Farmington
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Southern Me.
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Simmons *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 19-3
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 20-0
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
at CCSU
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Bates
Postponed from 3/13
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 26-4
Thomas (Me.)
Originally 3/7
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Norwich *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - OT
L, 7-6
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Mount Ida *
SENIOR DAY
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-4
Rivier *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Lasell *
A
* Conference