2014 Monks Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 217
Assists 68
Goals/ game 10.85
Shots/ game 31.8
Shot % 34.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 02 at Albertus Magnus * Game will be played at the University of Bridgeport W, 20-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 at Whittier L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 11 at Occidental L, 18-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at Thomas (Me.) at Colby College L, 13-12 Final
Mon., Mar. 17 Bates at Fitzpatrick Stadium | Portland, Maine L, 17-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 Southern Me. at Fitzpatrick Stadium L, 13-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 Norwich * at Fitzpatrick Stadium W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 Mount Ida * at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 Johnson & Wales (RI) * at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 10-7 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 03 at Regis (Mass.) W, 12-11 Final - 3OT
Sat., Apr. 05 at Lasell * W, 10-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 08 Emmanuel (Mass.) * at Deering Memorial Stadium L, 15-14 Final - OT
Thu., Apr. 10 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 17-9 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 at Rivier * W, 14-11 Final - OT
Tue., Apr. 15 at Anna Maria * W, 17-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 Me.-Farmington Rescheduled from 3/31 - at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 13-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 Simmons * Deering Memorial Stadium L, 11-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 Johnson & Wales (RI) % Deering Memorial Stadium GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 13-8 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Norwich % GNAC Tournament Semifinal at Deering Memorial Stadium W, 7-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Emmanuel (Mass.) % GNAC Tournament Championship L, 17-7 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event