2016-17 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-4 .857 15-1 .938 Won 5 16-0 8-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 67.9 39.4 33.6 67.3 39.8 15.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Maine Maritime W, 64-48 Final
Thu., Nov. 17 at Husson L, 77-50 Final
Mon., Nov. 21 Me.-Farmington W, 71-43 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 at Southern Me. W, 67-63 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 at Lasell * W, 72-36 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 Albertus Magnus * W, 70-54 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 Bates W, 71-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Colby W, 58-47 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 at Southeastern (Fla.) L, 82-40 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 Regis (Mass.) W, 71-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Norwich * W, 51-44 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 62-44 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 at Mount Ida * W, 64-37 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Rivier * W, 71-54 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 at Anna Maria * W, 85-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 St. Joseph (Conn.) * W, 74-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Simmons * W, 65-57 Final
Mon., Jan. 23 at U. of New England L, 74-45 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 Lasell * W, 83-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Anna Maria * W, 82-57 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Suffolk * W, 66-59 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 75-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Rivier * L, 66-61 Final
Tue., Feb. 14 at Norwich * W, 68-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Simmons * SENIOR DAY W, 80-48 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Albertus Magnus % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 64-61 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament Semifinal W, 91-90 Final - 2OT
Sat., Feb. 25 Emmanuel (Mass.) % GNAC Championship W, 81-70 Final - OT
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event