2014-15 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 36.7
3PT % 26.9
FT % 68.1
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 13.9
November
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
MIT
@ Milton, Mass. Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
Curry
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
A
Thu Nov 20
at
Final - 2OT
Husson
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
Maine Maritime
H
Mon Nov 24
vs
Final
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Nov 30
at
Final - OT
Southern Me.
A
December
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
Colby
H
Sun Dec 07
vs
Final
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Wed Dec 31
at
Final - OT
Occidental
A
January
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
Mount Ida *
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Mon Jan 26
at
Final
U. of New England
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
Simmons *
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
Lasell *
H
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
Rivier *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Norwich *
A
Tue Feb 10
vs
Final
Bates
orig. scheduled for 1/28
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
Fisher
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
Play4Kay
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
Suffolk *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event