2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-6
Pct. .793
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 10-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 29
Pts per game 64.1
FG % 40.9
3PT % 29.5
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.9
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 54-42
St. John Fisher
@ Curry College
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 68-55
Curry
Curry College Tip-Off Tournament
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Husson
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 62-51
Maine Maritime
A
Mon Nov 25
at
Final
W, 58-44
Me.-Farmington
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Southern Me.
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
W, 67-63
Colby
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Framingham St.
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 60-41
Western Conn. St.
Hat City Classic Western Connecticut State University
A
Sun Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 72-51
Scranton
@ Danbury, Conn.
N
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 89-34
Me.-Machias
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 74-55
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 64-51
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
W, 61-52
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 81-36
Thomas (ME)
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 73-61
Norwich *
H
Mon Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 60-52
U. of New England
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Final
W, 71-64
Bates
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 61-38
Albertus Magnus *
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
L, 74-66
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Rivier *
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
W, 54-28
Simmons *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 54-50
Suffolk *
Senior Game
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 77-39
Mount Ida *
Play4Kay - ppd. from 2/18
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 60-56
Lasell *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 63-50
Lasell
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 79-72
Rivier %
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 63-47
Norwich %
GNAC Championship
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 66-43
Tufts %
NCAA DIII Women's Basketball Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season