2012-13 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 9-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 40.6
3PT % 23.5
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 40.6
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-43
Me.-Machias
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 58-52
Me.-Farmington
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 67-52
Southern Me.
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 74-35
Husson
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 67-50
Maine Maritime
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 87-67
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 68-57
U. of New England
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 64-60
Framingham St.
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final - OT
L, 62-59
Warner
Holiday Inn Express Invitational
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 62-53
Webber Int'l
Holiday Inn Express Invitational
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 71-48
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 74-63
Rivier *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Simmons *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 60-49
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 73-46
Anna Maria *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 74-49
Mount Ida *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 68-48
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 77-58
Bates
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 55-47
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 74-63
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 60-45
Lasell *
Play4Kay
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 76-64
Albertus Magnus *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 80-45
Emerson *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 59-45
Johnson & Wales (RI)
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 53-45
Suffolk
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference