2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-8
Pct. .714
Conf. 12-1
Pct. .923
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 44.3
3PT % 32.9
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 16.3
November
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 56-46
Me.-Farmington
PPD from 11/15
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 92-60
Elms
@ Castleton, Vt. Rutland Herald Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 67-66
Castleton
Rutland Herald Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 67-62
Southern Me.
Costello Cup
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 65-27
Thomas (ME)
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 76-45
Tufts
@ Weston, Mass. Regis College Invitational
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 77-54
Westfield St.
@ Regis College Regis College Tournament
N
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 57-56
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 55-38
U. of New England
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 54-31
Lyndon St.
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 95-54
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 67-29
Lasell *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Norwich *
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Mount Ida *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 77-72
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 85-49
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 66-62
Bates
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 72-38
Simmons *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Suffolk *
H
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 82-46
Emerson *
ESN Broadcast
A
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 71-58
Anna Maria *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 88-39
Pine Manor *
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 78-41
Rivier *
Pink Zone - Maine Cancer Foundation Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 60-46
Emmanuel (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
W, 79-75
Albertus Magnus *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 89-51
Albertus Magnus
GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 59-58
Rivier
GNAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 68-57
Emmanuel (Mass.)
GNAC Championship
A
* Conference